Contacts

Title/Email Responsibilities Name
President
president@mirrormont.org
Facilitates monthly Board meetings and establishes the agendas, is the public face for the MCA and contact person for questions. Advocates for MCA projects. Linda Shepherd
Architectural Review Committee
architecture@mirrormont.org
Reviews architectural plans for new homes, additions, and fences with regard to visual harmony, setbacks, landscaping buffers, and compliance with Mirrormont Covenants. June Schuck

Kevin Price

Rachel Wright

VP of Membership
membership@mirrormont.org
Promotes and tracks MCA membership. Lisa Lux
VP of Park
park@mirrormont.org
Leads the development of park plans in the King County agreement, heads a committee that holds work parties to keep up the park, and coordinates park maintenance with King County. Maryfrances Lignana
Treasurer
treasurer@mirrormont.org
Manages the MCA budget and funds. Mary Nelson
Secretary
secretary@mirrormont.org
Sends out the agenda, takes minutes at monthly meetings and posts them. Jennifer Schori
Webmaster

webmaster@mirrormont.org

 

Director – Safety
safety@mirrormont.org

 

board@mirrormont.org

Other MCA Contacts

Director – Events
events@mirrormont.org

Manages the MCA website

 

Coordinates Mirrormont’s Community Emergency Response Team (CERT), and advocates preparedness for emergency events.

 

Email for those above

 

 

 

Coordinates social events such as the adult Holiday Party.

Chris Gunderson

 

Lynnette Eastlake

 

 

 

 

Open

Director – Blockwatch
blockwatch@mirrormont.org
Tracks neighborhood safety issues and advocates for preventative measures. Open
Welcome Bags
welcome@mirrormont.org
Heads a committee that tracks new homeowners, stuffs bags with information about our area, and uses them to personally welcome new neighbors. Linda Shepherd
Pea Patch
peapatch@mirrormont.org
Coordinates the community garden. Linda Shepherd
easteregghunt@mirrormont.org Coordinates the Easter Egg Hunt and Halloween party. Mary Nelson
forest@mirrormont.org Addresses concerns about forest practices and tree cutting. Bill Ludwig
garagesale@mirrormont.org Manages the community Garage Sale. Sheldon Esteb
lostpets@mirrormont.org Helps owners find lost pets. Laurel Redecker
springcleanup@mirrormont.org Organizes volunteers and dumpsters for the Spring Clean-up and the Adopt-a Road program. Linda Shepherd
volunteer@mirrormont.org Organizes charitable endeavors. Heidi Kayler
fourcreeks@mirrormont.org Mirrormont representative to Four Creeks community. Vernon Redecker

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 476
Issaquah, WA 98027-0476

Facebook Comments